> Freizeit & Sport > Segeln > Marinas > Kvarner

Marinas in der Kvarner Bucht

ACI Marina Opatija Liburnijska C. bb
51414 Ičiči
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 51 704 004
+385 (0) 51 704 024
www.aci-club.hr
m.opatija@aci-club.hr
Marina Admiral M. Tita 139, Hotel Admiral
51410 Opatija
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 51 271 882
+385 (0) 51 271 882
www.liburnia.hr
marina-admiral@liburnia.hr
ACI Marina Cres Jadranska Obala 22
51557 Cres
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 51 571 622
+385 (0) 51 571 125
www.aci-club.hr
m.cres@aci-club.hr
Brodogradilište Cres Peškera 2
51557 Cres
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 51 571 324
+385 (0) 51 571 532
www.brodogradiliste-cres.hr
bc.marina@ri.t-com.hr
Marina Punat Puntica 7
51521 Punat
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 51 654 111
+385 (0) 51 654 110
www.marina-punat.hr
marina-punat@marina-punat.hr
Marina Mali Lošinj Privlaka 19a
51550 Mali Lošinj
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 51 231 626
+385 (0) 51 233 833

marina@ri.t-com.hr
ACI Marina Supetarska Draga
51280 Rab
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 51 776 268
+385 (0) 51 776 222
www.aci-club.hr
m.supdraga@aci-club.hr
ACI Marina Rab Šetalište Kap. I. Dominisa 101
51280 Rab
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 51 724 023
+385 (0) 51 724 229
www.aci-club.hr
m.rab@aci-club.hr

VG-Wort-Pixel