> Freizeit & Sport > Segeln > Marinas > Dalmatien

Marinas in Dalmatien

Norddalmatien

ACI Marina Šimuni Obala 1, Šimuni
23251 Kolan
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 23 697 457
+385 (0) 23 697 462
www.aci-club.hr
m.simuni@aci-club.hr
Marina Borik Obala Kneza Domagoja 1
23000 Zadar
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 23 333 036
+385 (0) 23 331 018
www.marinaborik.hr
info@marinaborik.hr
Marina Zadar Ivana Meštrovića 2
23000 Zadar
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 23 332 700
+385 (0) 23 333 917
www.tankerkomerc.hr
marina@tankerkomerc.hr
Marina Veli Rat Dugi Otok
23287 Veli Rat
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 23 378 072
+385 (0) 23 378 072
www.baotic-yachting.com
marinavelirat@baotic-yachting.com
Olive Island Marina Ugljan
23273 Sutomišćica
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 23 335 809
+385 (0) 23 335 810
www.oliveislandmarina.com
info@oliveislandmarina.com
Marina Preko Vrulja 2
23273 Preko
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 23 286 230
+385 (0) 23 286 169
www.marinapreko.com
info@marinapreko.com
Marina Dalmacija Elizabete Kotromanić 11/1
23000 Zadar
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 23 200 300
+385 (0) 23 200 333
www.marinadalmacija.hr
info@marinadalmacija.hr
Marina Veli Iž
23284 Veli Iž
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 23 277 006
+385 (0) 23 277 186
Marina Kornati Ob. Kneza Branimira 1
23210 Biograd n/M
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 23 383 800
+385 (0) 23 384 500
www.marinakornati.com
info@marinakornati.com
Marina Šangulin Uvala Jaz bb
23210 Biograd n/M
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 23 385 020
+385 (0) 23 384 020
www.sangulin.hr
info@sangulin.hr
ACI Marina Žut
22242 Jezera
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 22 786 0278
+385 (0) 22 786 0279
www.aci-club.hr
m.zut@aci-club.hr
ACI Marina Piškera
22242 Jezera
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 91 470 0091
+385 (0) 91 470 0092
www.aci-club.hr
m.piskera@aci-club.hr
Marina Betina N. Škevina 15
22244 Betina
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 22 434 497
+385 (0) 22 434 497
www.marina-betina.hr
marina-betina@si.t-com.hr
Marina Hramina Put Gradine bb
22243 Murter
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 22 434 411
+385 (0) 22 435 242
www.marina-hramina.hr
info@marina-hramina.hr
ACI Jezera Donji Kraj 1
22242 Jezera
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 22 439 295
+385 (0) 22 439 294
www.aci-club.hr
m.jezera@aci-club.hr
Marina Tribunj Jurjevgradska 2
22212 Tribunj
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 22 447 140
+385 (0) 22 447 141
www.marina-tribunj.com
marina-reception@marina-tribunj.hr
ACI Vodice Artina 13a
22211 Vodice
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 22 443 086
+385 (0) 22 442 470
www.aci-club.hr
m.vodice@aci-club.hr
ACI Skradin Obala Pavla Šubića 18
22222 Skradin
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 22 771 365
+385 (0) 22 771 163
www.aci-club.hr
m.skradin@aci-club.hr
Marina Mandalina Obala Jerka Šižgorića 1
22000 Šibenik
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 22 312 977
+385 (0) 22 312 988
www.ncp.hr
marina@ncp.hr
Yacht Marina Solaris Hot. Naselje Solaris bb
22000 Šibenik
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 22 364 440
+385 (0) 22 364 000
www.solaris.hr
marina.info@solaris.hr
Marina Kremik Splitska 22-24
22202 Primošten
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 22 570 068
+385 (0) 22 571 142
www.marina-kremik.hr
info@ marina-kremik.hr
Marina Frapa Uvala Soline bb
22203 Rogoznica
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 22 559 900
+385 (0) 22 559 932
www.marinafrapa.com
marina-frapa@si.t-com.hr

Mitteldalmatien

Marina Agana Dr. Franje Tudmana 5
21222 Marina
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 21 889 411
+385 (0) 21 889 010
www.marina-agana.hr
agana.marina@st.t-com.hr
ACI Marina Trogir Put Cumbrijana 22
21220 Trogir
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 21 881 544
+385 (0) 21 881 258
www.aci-club.hr
m.trogir@aci-club.hr
Marina Kaštela Šetalište K. Tomislava bb
21213 Kaštel Gomilica
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 21 204 010
+385 (0) 21 204 070
www.marina-kastela.com
marina@marina-kastela.com
ACI Marina Split Uvala Baluni 8
21000 Split
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 21 398 599
+385 (0) 21 398 556
www.aci-club.hr
m.split@aci-club.hr
Marina Lav Grljevačka 2a
21312 Podstrana
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 21 500 388
+385 (0) 21 500 387
www.marinalav.hr
info@marinalav.hr
Marina Baška Voda Obala Sv. Nikole 3
21320 Baška Voda
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 21 620 909
+385 (0) 21 620 907
www.baotic-yachting.com
baskavoda@baotic-yachting.com
ACI Marina Milna
21405 Milna
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 21 636 306
+385 (0) 21 636 272
www.aci-club.hr
m.milna@aci-club.hr
ACI Marina Vrboska
21463 Vrboska
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 21 774 018
+385 (0) 21 774 144
www.aci-club.hr
m.vrboska@aci-club.hr
ACI Marina Palmižana
21450 Hvar
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 21 744 995
+385 (0) 21 744 985
www.aci-club.hr
m.palmizana@aci-club.hr

Süddalmatien

ACI Marina Korčula
20260 Korčula
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 20 711 661
+385 (0) 20 711 748
www.aci-club.hr
m.korcula@aci-club.hr
Marina Lina Lumbarda
20263 Lumbarda
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 20 712 489
+385 (0) 20 712 479

lucica-lumbarda@du.t-com.hr
ACI Dubrovnik Na Skali 2, Mokošica
20001 Dubrovnik
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 20 455 020
+385 (0) 20 451 922
www.aci-club.hr
m.dubrovnik@aci-club.hr
Hafen Orebić Lucica Peliskih Jedara
20250 Orebić
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 20 713 241
+385 (0) 20 713 153


VG-Wort-Pixel