> Freizeit & Sport > Segeln > Marinas > Istrien

Marinas in Istrien

ACI Marina Umag Šetalište V. Gortana 7
52470 Umag
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 52 741 066
+385 (0) 52 741 166
www.aci-club.hr
m.umag@aci-club.hr
Marina Nautica Novigrad Sv. Antona 15
52466 Novigrad
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 52 600 480
+385 (0) 52 600 450
www.nauticahotels.com
marina@nauticahotels.com
Marina Červar Porat Riva Amfora 8
52449 Červar Porat
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 52 436 661
+385 (0) 52 436 320
www.plavalaguna.hr
marina.cervar@plavalaguna.hr
Marina Poreč Turističko Šetalište 9
52440 Poreč
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 52 451 913
+385 (0) 52 451 913
www.marinaporec.com
info@marinaporec.com
Marina Parentium Zelena Laguna bb
52440 Poreč
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 52 452 210
+385 (0) 52 452 212
www.plavalaguna.hr
marina.parentium@plavalaguna.hr
Marina Funtana Ribarska 11
52452 Funtana
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 52 428 500
+385 (0) 52 428 501
www.montraker.hr
funtana@montraker.hr
Marina Vrsar Obala Maršala Tita 1a
52450 Vrsar
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 52 441 052
+385 (0) 52 441 062
www.montraker.hr
vrsar@montraker.hr
ACI Marina Rovinj Šetalište Vijeća Europe 1
52210 Rovinj
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 52 813 133
+385 (0) 52 842 366
www.aci-club.hr
m.rovinj@aci-club.hr
Marina Valalta Uvala San Felice
52210 Rovinj
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 52 811 033
+385 (0) 52 821 004
www.valalta.hr
valalta@valalta.hr
ACI Marina Pula Riva 1
52100 Pula
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 52 219 142
+385 (0) 52 211 850
www.aci-club.hr
m.pula@aci-club.hr
Marina Veruda Cesta Prekomorskih Brigada 12
52100 Pula
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 52 385 395
+385 (0) 52 211 194
www.marina-veruda.hr
marina-veruda@pu.t-com.hr
ACI Marina Pomer Pomer 26a
52100 Pula
Tel.
Fax.
+385 (0) 52 573 162
+385 (0) 52 573 266
www.aci-club.hr
m.pomer@aci-club.hr


VG-Wort-Pixel